Quick answer
Acuity Scheduling pricing (November 5, 2026): Starter $192 ($16/mo, or $20 monthly); Standard $324 ($27/mo, or $34 monthly); Premium $660 ($55/mo, or $69 monthly). There is no lifetime licence. Acuity has no free plan.
This guide explains Acuity Scheduling pricing in 2026: what each plan includes, the first-year versus renewal price, what it costs over three and five years, the extra costs to budget for, and cheaper options. Every price comes from Acuity Scheduling’s pricing page on November 5, 2026, in US dollars.
Acuity Scheduling plans and prices
| Plan | Calendars | Yearly | Lifetime | Adds |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | 1 calendar | $192 ($16/mo, or $20 monthly) | None | Payments, email reminders, intake forms |
| Standard | Up to 6 calendars | $324 ($27/mo, or $34 monthly) | None | Text reminders, waitlist, packages, gift certificates |
| Premium | Up to 36 calendars | $660 ($55/mo, or $69 monthly) | None | HIPAA BAA, custom API and CSS, branding removal |
Acuity has no sale; annual billing saves 20% compared with monthly billing. There is a 7-day free trial with no card.
Acuity Scheduling free vs paid
Acuity has no free plan. Upgrade when you need the features below.
- Text reminders need Standard.
- A signed BAA for HIPAA needs Premium.
- Payment processor fees are extra.
What you really pay over 3 and 5 years
| Plan | Year 1 | 3 years | 5 years | Lifetime |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acuity Scheduling Standard, billed yearly | $324 | $972 | $1,620 | Not available |
| Quill Booking Pro (1 site) | $39 | $117 | $195 | $109 once |
| LatePoint (1 site) | $79 | $277 | $475 | $249 once |
| FluentBooking (1 site) | $63 | $221 | $379 | $249 once |
Budget for the renewal price, not the first-year offer. The pricing page does not state a refund policy.
Is Acuity Scheduling worth the price?
Yes, if:
- You need a hosted scheduler with a HIPAA BAA (Premium).
- You do not have a WordPress site.
Look elsewhere if:
- Your site runs on WordPress and you want a one-time or per-site price.
- You want a free plan.
Cheaper Acuity Scheduling alternatives
Disclosure: Quill Booking is our plugin and DoubleScale is a sister product. We list them as alternatives and give every price from the vendor’s own page, so you can check it.
- Quill Booking: every Pro feature, including calendar sync, video links, payments, SMS and round-robin, from $39 a year or $109 for life.
- DoubleScale: booking inside a full WordPress CRM, from $99 a year.
- Full comparisons: best WordPress booking plugins, free booking plugins and plugins with lifetime licences.
| Quill Booking plan | Sites | Yearly | Lifetime |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | 1 | $39 | $109 |
| Plus | 5 | $59 | $209 |
| Enterprise | Unlimited | $109 | $309 |
Acuity Scheduling pricing: FAQ
How much does Acuity Scheduling cost?
Starter is $16 a month, Standard $27 and Premium $55 when billed yearly, or $20, $34 and $69 billed monthly.
Does Acuity have a free plan?
No. Acuity offers a 7-day free trial instead.
Does Acuity Scheduling have a lifetime deal?
No. Acuity Scheduling does not sell a lifetime licence. Quill Booking sells one from $109 for every Pro feature.
Does Acuity Scheduling offer refunds?
The pricing page does not state a refund policy.
What is cheaper than Acuity Scheduling?
Quill Booking Pro costs $39 a year or $109 for life for one site with every feature. FluentBooking starts at $79 a year and LatePoint at $99.
How much does Acuity Scheduling cost over five years?
About $1,620 for Standard, billed yearly, if you take the current first-year offer and renew at the regular price.
Related guides
- Acuity Scheduling lifetime deal
- 9 best WordPress appointment booking plugins
- Booking plugins with a lifetime licence
Every feature, one low priceQuill Booking Pro from $39 a year, or $109 once for a lifetime licence.
See pricing